10th Reunion Class of 2008

Planning to attend? Add your name to the list now.

Mark your calendar! Our 10th reunion is May 24-27, 2018. Let us know if you're planning to attend our 10th reunion and check out the list of classmates who have indicated they’re planning to attend. Online registration will be available in March, 2018.

Reunion Committee Members

  • Jackie Chapman
  • Edward Klein
  • Amanda Krentzman
  • Kim Lam
  • Jake Levine
  • Libeth Morales
  • Donn Ogilvie
  • Izaak Orlansky
  • Daniel Poniatowski
  • Jeremy Powell
  • Halim Rizk
  • James Rosenthal
  • Max Schenkein
  • Patrick Senat
  • LaShawn Springer
  • Chenelle Tanglao


The class is aiming to raise $25,000 to support an incoming student for four years at Wes. This Class of 2008 Scholarship will provide a student the Wesleyan education that we all prize and continue to benefit from. Make your gift here and please pledge through 2021 so that we can support our scholar from freshman through senior year. When making your gift, please note in the special instructions: Class of 2008 Scholarship; I pledge annual support through FY2021.


Marriott Courtyard Wallingford
Rate: $132/$142 per night
Block cutoff date: 5/2/18

Class Notes

[Read Class Notes]

Please send new notes to the Class Secretary:

Alicia Collen Zeidan

Your contact information

[Update Contact Information]

Be sure to update your contact information so that your classmates can get in touch. 

Staff Contact

Lauren Borghard
Associate Director
(860) 685-4840