CONTACT US

Winter Session
Wesleyan University
74 Wyllys Avenue
Middletown, CT 06459

email: winter@wesleyan.edu
phone: 860-685-2005
fax: 860-685-2901

Regular Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5pm

University closed: December 23, 2017 through January 2, 2018

olin

Staff Directory

Jennifer Curran
Director
jcurran@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3338
Mary Kelly
Associate Director for Finance & Administrative Services
mgkelly@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3334
Sarah-Jane Ripa
Associate Director for Student Services & Outreach
sripa@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3345
Beth Morrison
Admission Coordinator
emorrison@wesleyan.edu
Phone: 860 685 3335
Samantha O'Neill
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator 
soneill@wesleyan.edu
Phone:  860 685 3008
Tina Frazer
Administrative Assistant 
qfrazer@wesleyan.edu    
Phone:  860 685 3352