Directors: Gretchen LaMotte with Krissie Marty and Allison Orr
Production and Lighting Design: Stephen Pruitt
Composer: Graham Reynolds
Assistant Choreographer: Tamara Rivera
Assistant to the Directors: Lilley Gallagher

Jeremy Bruch, drums
Jack Canavan-Gosselin, pipe xylophone and trombone
Natalie Greffel, bass
Shona Kerr, bassoon
Rebecca McCallum, violin
Manuel J. Perez III, saxophone
Graham Reynolds, keyboard
Briele Scott, steel pan
Kate TenEyck, euphonium

Producer: Wesleyan University’s Center for the Arts
Accounting Specialist: Jennifer Diglio
Art Director: John Elmore
Art Studio Technician, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art: Kate TenEyck
Assistant Director for Programs: Hanna Oravec
Assistant Director of Events and Ticketing: Kyle Beaudette
Associate Director for Programming and Performing Arts: Fiona Coffey
Associate Director of Visual Arts: Benjamin Chaffee  
Assistant Technical Director/Scenery Specialist: Charles Carroll
Assistant Technical Director/Sound and Video Specialist: Robert Russo
Assistant Technical Director: Tony Hernandez
Associate Producer for Embodying Antiracism Initiative: Ariana Molokwu
Campus and Community Engagement Manager: Rani Arbo
Director, Arts Communication: Andrew Chatfield
Exhibitions Manager and ICPP Program Manager: Rosemary Lennox
General Manager: Drew Gray
Interim Director: Jennifer Calienes
Manager, Patricelli ’92 Theater: Robyn Joyce
Technical Associate: Joseph Fonseca
Technical Director/Manager of CFA Theater: Suzanne M. Sadler
Temporary Gallery Supervisor: Paul Theriault 

Production Staff
Stage Manager: Erin Byrne
Rehearsal Assistants:  Avery Kelly, Beyza Koc, Annabella Machnizh, Anoushka Saluja, Lincoln Turner, Samara Zepeda

Tech Crew
Power Plant Lighting Design: Sam Harris   
Boger Loading Dock Technical Director: Matt Cross
Production Assistant: Spenser Stroud
Zelnick Light and Sound Operator: Allegra Green
Power Plant Light and Sound Operator: Adam Kielbasa
Zelnick Light and Sound Operator: Gabrielle Ouellette
Parking Lot E Light and Sound Operator: Zoë Paglia
Olin Light Board Operator: Luciel Sanchez
Boger Light and Sound Operator: Jeremy Sherman
Olin Followspot Operators: Tommy Atkinson, Ellie Flynn, Sophia Flynn, Agata Regula
Theater Technicians: Sierra Cervantes, Miranda Derossi, Elam Grekin, Adam Sussbauer, Sally Tepper, Jason Torello, Drew Weddig

Audio Engineer: Buzz Moran

Audio Editors: Luka Netzel, Andres Angeles-Paredes, Tuong Nguyen

Eric Leone and Nicole O’Connor, Sevenpair Studios
Dennis Hohne, Video Producer, University Communications

Olivia Drake, Campus News Editor, University Communications
Jonica Moore 

Additional Staff for Forklift Danceworks 
On Campus National Tour Manager: Jane Hirshberg
Development and Operations Manager: Vivienne O’Dwyer
Development Coordinator: Sara Morales
Communications Manager: Penny Snyder
Community Engagement Specialist: Don Anderson
On the Job Project Editor: Clara Pinsky
Administrative and Artistic Coordinators: Arturo Hernandez, Francis Rodriquez








Free spring event reservations are available now online. The Wesleyan University Box Office opens for walk-up sales on Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 11am.

The general public is welcome to view exhibitions in both the Ezra and Cecile Zilkha Gallery and the College of East Asian Studies Gallery at Mansfield Freeman Center. All patrons must adhere to and follow the University COVID-19 safety guidelines. Wesleyan requires all visitors to be fully vaccinated including booster shots. All visitors will need to provide proof of having been fully vaccinated. Masks are required in all University buildings regardless of vaccination status. Indoor performances as well as special events, including opening receptions in the galleries, will be open to Wesleyan students, faculty, and staff. Vaccinated visitors may attend outdoor events and outdoor activities unmasked. Patrons under the age of five are required to wear a mask at outdoor events. Due to current CDC age limits on vaccinations, individuals under the age of five will not be permitted at indoor exhibitions.
Socialize with Us
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud Flickr Vimeo