Financial Aid Staff & Responsibilities

All staff may best be reached at (860) 685-2800 or finaid@wesleyan.edu.

Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
237 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459

Office Hours

Academic Year

Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM

Summer Hours (June-August)

Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM**

**Friday Summer  Hours

Friday, July 1st - CLOSED

Half Day Fridays (7/8, 7/15, 7/22, 7/29, & 8/5) - 8:30AM to 12:00PM

Students and families are welcome to drop in to our office on the 2nd floor of North College during office hours with questions or to discuss financial aid awards


Robert D. Coughlin
Director of Financial Aid

rdcoughlin@wesleyan.edu

International Applicants & Students
Global Applicants & Students

Jacqueline Outlaw
Associate Director of Financial Aid

joutlaw@wesleyan.edu

Class of 2017
Posse Applicants & Students
Veterans Benefits
Nonresident Study
Loan Management
Enrollment Changes

Michael T. Albano

Associate Director of Financial Aid
malbano@wesleyan.edu

Class of 2019
Transfer Applicants
Questbridge Applicants
Publications
Website Maintenance
Student Employment

Scott Houser
Assistant Director

shouser@wesleyan.edu

Class of 2018 (Primary Contact)
Publications

Bill Jack

Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

wjack@wesleyan.edu

Class of 2018 (Secondary Contact)
Publications

Ashleigh Corvi
Assistant Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

acorvi@wesleyan.edu

Class of 2018 (Secondary Contact)
Publications

Amie Aragones
Assistant Director

aaragones@wesleyan.edu

 

Class of 2020
Outside Scholarships
Endowed Scholarships
Outreach Coordinator
Summer/Winter Session
Financial Aid Satifsfactory Academic Progress (SAP)

Margaret Neale

Department Assistant

mneale@wesleyan.edu

Student & Parent Loan Processing
Graduate Students
General Inquiries

Dawn Hinton

Department Assistant
dhinton@wesleyan.edu

Reception
General Inquiries
Mail & Fax Tracking
GRE Fee Waiver Requests
Student Employment Verification
State Grant Processing

Ali McFadzen
Department Assistant
amcfadzen@wesleyan.edu

Application Maintenance
Database & File Maintenance
Communication Organization
Student Employment
Website Maintenance
Sibling Enrollment Verification