Our Staff

The McNair Program office is located at 41 Lawn Avenue. There is a McNair Program lounge that includes a seating area, several computers, and a poster printer for McNair Fellows' use. McNair Fellows have 24/7 access to the office and lounge via a keypad door.

  • Dr. Erika A. Taylor

    Faculty Director, Associate Professor of Chemistry

    Chemistry Department Hall-Atwater Laboratories 142

    (860) 685-2739


  • Ronnie Hendrix

    Associate Director

    (860) 685-3165


  • Kathy Krywinski

    Administrative Assistant

    (860) 685-3184