CONTACT US

Summer Session
Wesleyan University
74 Wyllys Avenue
Middletown, CT 06459

email: summer@wesleyan.edu
phone: 860-685-2005
fax: 860-685-2901

Directions to Campus

Campus Map

 

olin

 

Staff Directory

Jennifer Curran
Director
jcurran@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3338
Mary Kelly
Senior Associate Director for Finance & Administrative Services
mgkelly@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3334
Glenn Knight
Assistant Director, Graduate Liberal Studies
gknight01@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3345
Tina Frazer
Administrative Assistant 
qfrazer@wesleyan.edu    
Phone:  860 685 3352
Lisa Foss
Program Manager, Center for Creative Youth
lfoss@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3341