Contact Us

AUXILIARY SERVICES ADMINISTRATION:

Michelle Myers-Brown
Director
mmyersbrown@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3616

Rachel Prehodka-Spindel
Associate Director
rprehodkaspi@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2787

Administrative Assistant
usdan@wesleyan.edu
860.685-5740

 

OPERATIONS:

Nafeza Kingston
Assistant Director
nkingston@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2467

 

RESERVATIONS AND CONFERENCES:

Heather Fox
Associate Director, Reservations and Conferences
hfox@wesleyan.edu
860.685.4266

 

RETAIL SERVICES:

Sam Burr
Associate Director, Retail Services
sburr@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3190

Anthony Frosolone
Sales Associate, Cardinal Technology Store
afrosolone@wesleyan.edu

 

WESCARD SERVICES:

Cathy-Lee Rizza
WesCard Program Manager
cizza@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3253

 

 

WesSTATION:

John Negrich
Manager, Mailroom Services
jnegrich@wesleyan.edu

860.685.2586

Mark Melmer
Postal Clerk III
mmelmer@wesleyan.edu

Holly Nicolas
Postal Clerk III
hnicolas@wesleyan.edu

Danielle Salafia
Postal Clerk III
dsalafia@wesleyan.edu