Contact Us

MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION


Office of University Communications
Wesleyan University
229 High Street, South College
Middletown, Conn. 06459
(860) 685-3600
ucomm@wesleyan.edu

  • Key Nuttall

    Chief Communications Officer

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-2768

    knuttall@wesleyan.edu

  • Sara Morrison

    Executive Assistant, Office of University Communications

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-2878

    sneely@wesleyan.edu

Marketing

  • Deb Katz

    Director of Marketing

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-4433

    dkatz02@wesleyan.edu

  • Andy Chatfield

    Director, Arts Communication

    Center for the Arts

    (860) 685-2806

    achatfield@wesleyan.edu

  • Zijia Guo

    Program Manager for Global Initiatives

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-3189

    zguo@wesleyan.edu

  • Sami Jensen

    Manager, Digital Marketing

    Exley Science Center, fifth floor

    (860) 685-2148

    sjensen@wesleyan.edu

  • Imelda Mongillo

    Marketing Project Manager

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-2442

    imongillo@wesleyan.edu

  • Mike O'Brien

    Director, Athletic Communication

    Freeman Athletic Center

    (860) 685-2887

    mobrien03@wesleyan.edu

  • Samantha O'Neill

    Assistant Director, Marketing and Outreach

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-3008

    soneill@wesleyan.edu

  • Trevor Wenners

    Athletic Communications Intern

    Freeman Athletic Center

    (860) 685-3918

    twenners@wesleyan.edu

Editorial

  • William Holder

    Director of Communications. Editor, Wesleyan magazine

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-3369

    wholder@wesleyan.edu

  • Imee Curiel

    Copy Editor/ Writer

    South College, second floor

    (860) 685-2146

    hcuriel@wesleyan.edu

  • Olivia Drake

    Newsletter Editor & Campus Photographer

    South College, basement

    (860) 685-2872

    odrake@wesleyan.edu

  • Laurie Kenney

    Editorial Marketing Manager

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-3340

    lkenney01@wesleyan.edu

  • Cynthia Rockwell

    Associate Editor, Wesleyan magazine

    South College, second floor

    (860) 685-3705

    crockwell@wesleyan.edu

Media Relations

  • Lauren Rubenstein

    Manager, Media Relations and Public Relations

    South College, third floor

    (860) 685-3813

    lrubenstein@wesleyan.edu

Creative Services

  • Melissa Datre

    Director, Creative Services

    Exley Science Center, fifth floor

    (860) 685-3318

    mdatre@wesleyan.edu

Creative Services - Design

Creative Services - Video Services

  • Melissa Rocha

    Manager, Video Services and Lead Video Producer

    Exley Science Center, fifth floor

    (860) 685-2754

    mrocha@wesleyan.edu

  • Patrick Bohan

    Video Producer

    Exley Science Center, fifth floor

    (860) 685-4954

    pbohan@wesleyan.edu

  • Dennis Hohne

    Video Producer

    Exley Science Center, fifth floor

    (860) 685-3692

    dhohne@wesleyan.edu

Creative Services - Web Services

  • Patricia Leone

    Manager,Web Services

    Exley Science Center, fifth floor

    (860) 685-3102

    pleone@wesleyan.edu

  • Jason Vienneau

    Senior Web Developer

    Exley Science Center, fifth floor

    (860) 685 2105

    jvienneau@wesleyan.edu