• English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English

English Department Contacts: 2013-2014

 

Duty

Faculty Name

 Phone

 Email

Department Chair

Sean McCann, Professor

860-685-3596        smccann@wesleyan.edu           

Transfer of Credit

Marguerite Nguyen, Asst. Professor  860-685-3627 mbnguyen@wesleyan.edu

Honors Program &
Phi Beta Kappa

Sally Bachner, Assoc. Professor

860-685-3611

sbachner@wesleyan.edu

Majors Committee

Courtney Smith, Asst. Professor 860-685-3636 csmith03@wesleyan.edu

Reading Series Coordinator

Lisa Cohen, Assoc. Professor  860-685-3642 lcohen01@wesleyan.edu

Prizes

Anne Greene, Adjunct Professor 860-685-3604 agreene@wesleyan.edu

Wesleyan-Sussex

Exchange Program

Joel Pfister, Professor 860-685-3603 jpfister@wesleyan.edu

Curriculum Coordinator

Matt Garrett, Asst. Professor 860-685-3598 mcgarrett@wesleyan.edu

Creative Writing Coordinator

Elizabeth Willis, Professor

860-685-3582 ewillis@wesleyan.edu