• English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English

English Department Contacts: 2014-2015

 

Duty

Faculty Name

 Phone

 Email

Department Chair

Sean McCann, Professor

860-685-3596     smccann@wesleyan.edu           

Transfer of Credit

Ruth Nisse, Assoc. Professor  860-685-3599 rnisse@wesleyan.edu

Honors Program &
Phi Beta Kappa

Fall 2014
Stephanie Weiner, Professor
Spring 2015
Sally Bachner, Assoc. Professor

860-685-3634


860-685-3611

sweiner@wesleyan.edu


sbachner@wesleyan.edu

Majors Committee

Rachel Ellis Neyra, Asst. Professor 860-685-3636 relllisneyra@wesleyan.edu

Reading Series Coordinator

Lisa Cohen, Assoc. Professor  860-685-3642 lcohen01@wesleyan.edu

Prizes

Sean McCann, Professor 860-685-3596 smccann@wesleyan.edu

Wesleyan-Sussex

Exchange Program

Joel Pfister, Professor 860-685-3603 jpfister@wesleyan.edu

Curriculum Coordinator

Matt Garrett, Asst. Professor 860-685-3598 mcgarrett@wesleyan.edu

Creative Writing Coordinator

Fall 2014
Lisa Cohen, Assoc Professor
Spring 2015
Elizabeth Willis, Professor

860-685-3642

860-685-3582
lcohen01@wesleyanledu

ewillis@wesleyan.edu