• English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English
  • English

English Department Contacts: 2014-2015

Duty

Faculty Name

 Phone

 Email

Department Chair

Stephanie Weiner, Professor

860-685-3634     sweiner@wesleyan.edu           

Transfer of Credit

Ruth Nisse, Assoc. Professor  860-685-3599 rnisse@wesleyan.edu

Honors Program &
Phi Beta Kappa

Harris Friedberg, Assoc. Professor

860-685-3622

hfriedberg@wesleyan.edu 

Majors Committee

Sally Bachner, Assoc. Professor 860-685-3611 sbachner@wesleyan.edu 

Coordinator, Creative Writing &
Reading Series

Cliff Chase, Visiting Writer 860-685-3582 cchase@wesleyan.edu 

Prizes

Cliff Chase, Visiting Writer 860-685-3582 cchase@wesleyan.edu 

Wesleyan-Sussex

Exchange Program

Joel Pfister, Professor 860-685-3603 jpfister@wesleyan.edu

Curriculum Coordinator

Courtney Smith, Asst. Professor 860-685-3635 csmith03@wesleyan.edu