Contact Us

Usdan Information Desk
(860) 685.3566

Division of Student Affairs

Usdan Administration

Michelle Myers-Brown
Director
mmyersbrown@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3616

Joanne Rafferty
Associate Director of Operations
jrafferty@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2469

Frank Marsilli
Facility and Events Manager for the Usdan Center
fmarsilli@wesleyan.edu
860.685-3559

Ed Chiburis
Facility and Events Manager for Memorial Chapel and ’92 Theater
echiburis@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2787

Alex Perry
Graduate Intern - Operations
acperry@wesleyan.edu
860.685-3466

Student Activities and Leadership Development

Elisa D. Cardona
Director
ecardona@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2143

Gretchen Streiff
Assistant Director
gstreiff@wesleyan.edu
860.685.2467

Hira Jafri
Graduate Intern - Student Activities
hjafri@wesleyan.edu

University Events and Scheduling

Reservations
860.685-2280
events-sched@wesleyan.edu

Charlotte Coulter
Director
ccoulter@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3762

Nate Lerner
Assistant Director
nlerner@wesleyan.edu
860.685.4780

Kathleen Roberts
Assistant Director
kroberts@wesleyan.edu
860.685.4266