Contact Us

Usdan Information Desk
(860) 685.3566

Division of Student Affairs

Usdan Administration & Operations

Michelle Myers-Brown
Director
mmyersbrown@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3616

Joanne Rafferty
Associate Director of Operations
jrafferty@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2469

Frank Marsilli
Facility and Events Manager, Usdan Center
fmarsilli@wesleyan.edu
860.685-3559

Rachel Prehodka-Spindel
Facility and Events Manager, Memorial Chapel
rprehodkaspi@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2787

Student Activities and Leadership Development

Elisa D. Cardona
Director
ecardona@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2143

Bulaong Ramiz
Assistant Director
bramiz@wesleyan.edu
860.685.2467

Wesleyan Events & Conferences

Reservations
860.685-2280
events@wesleyan.edu

Nate Lerner
Director
nlerner@wesleyan.edu
860.685.4780

Allison Grella
Assistant Director
agrella@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3762