WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY HEALTH SERVICES TEAM

The Health Center is staffed by a team of physicians, advanced practice nurse practitioners, physician associate, nurses, health educator, technical, office and support staff. We are credentialed and fully licensed professionals with many years in campus, ambulatory and acute healthcare practice. Our practitioner staff is Board Certified in specialty areas that include adolescent medicine, internal medicine, pediatrics, family practice and gynecology.

Staff Information

  • Romina Berube

    Medical Office Assistant

    rberube@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Emily Daponte, MD

    Assistant Medical Director

    edaponte@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Vacant

    Director, SHAPE (Office of Support, Healing, Activism and Prevention Education)

    287 High Street

    Read More
  • Joan Ecklund, BSN, RN

    Nursing Coordinator

    jecklund@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Sandra Frimel, PAC

    Physician Assistant

    sfrimel@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Sue Gebo, RD

    Registered Dietician

    Read More
  • Jeanine Hanlon, RN

    Registered Nurse

    jhanlon@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Sharon Kandro, APRN

    Family Nurse Practicioner

    skandro@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Pearl Mack, CMA

    Laboratory Technician

    pmack@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Thomas McLarney, MD, FAAFP

    Medical Director

    tmclarney@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Rosemary Murphy, BSN, RN

    Registered Nurse

    rkmurphy@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Rhonda Radcliff

    Medical Office Manager

    rradcliff@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Tina Velasquez-Lange

    Receptionist

    tvelasquez@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Joyce Walter, MS, CHES

    Director

    jwalter@wesleyan.edu

    Read More