ITS Organizational Chart

ITS Staff List

  • Photo of Dave   Baird

    Dave Baird

    Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

    Exley Science Center, 519

    860-685-2119

    dbaird@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Karen   Warren

    Karen Warren

    Associate Vice President for Information Technology

    Exley Science Center, 527

    860-685-3584

    kwarren@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Donna M. Moore

    Donna M. Moore

    Administrative Assistant V

    Exley Science Center, 501

    860-685-4742

    dmoore@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Zeyad   Abdulkareem

    Zeyad Abdulkareem

    Desktop Support Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 125

    860-685-3082

    zabdulkareem@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Steve   Alvarez

    Steve Alvarez

    Manager of Events and Support Services

    Allbritton Center, 017

    860-685-3193

    salvarez01@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Joseph   Bazeley

    Joseph Bazeley

    Chief Information Security Officer

    Exley Science Center, 557

    860-685-2855

    jbazeley@wesleyan.edu

  • Alyssa Beaulieu

    Academic Technologist

    Exley Science Center, 5th Floor

    860-685-3442

    abeaulieu@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Christopher H Caesar

    Christopher H Caesar

    Windows System Administrator

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-3866

    ccaesar@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Glenn K. Carlson

    Glenn K. Carlson

    Computer Technician

    Exley Science Center, 116 / 1

    860-685-2226

    gcarlson@wesleyan.edu

  • Genevieve Delano Corbiere

    Network Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 537/5

    860-685-3272

    gcorbiere@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Sharon E. Cwirka

    Sharon E. Cwirka

    Analyst Programmer

    860-685-2142

    scwirka@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Tom R. DiMauro

    Tom R. DiMauro

    Analyst Programmer & DBA

    Exley Science Center, 541

    860-685-2136

    tdimauro@wesleyan.edu

  • Jorge Duarte

    Instructional Media Specialist (Classroom Support)

    jduarte@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Robert   Elsinger

    Robert Elsinger

    Technology Procurement and Service Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 116

    860-685-2127

    relsinger@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Matthew   Elson

    Matthew Elson

    Unix Systems Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 523

    860-685-2481

    melson@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Heric   Flores-Rueda

    Heric Flores-Rueda

    Senior Instructional Media Specialist

    Allbritton Center, 020

    860-685-2147

    hflores@wesleyan.edu

  • Brian Gibeault

    Senior Network Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 533

    860-685-5657

    bgibeault@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Julian   Goldfield

    Julian Goldfield

    Desktop Support Specialist and Art Workshops Technology Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 125

    860-685-2817

    jgoldfield@wesleyan.edu

  • Michael Hainer

    Network Technician

    mhainer@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of María Claudia   Higuera Palacio

    MarĂ­a Claudia Higuera Palacio

    Web Application Developer & ERP Analyst

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-4566

    mhiguera@wesleyan.edu

  • David M Jardim

    Identity and Access Management Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 539

    860-685-2378

    djardim@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Jane Kolker Jylkka

    Jane Kolker Jylkka

    Assistant Director, Advancement Systems

    Exley Science Center, 539

    860-685-3671

    jjylkka@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Kevin   Kane

    Kevin Kane

    Associate Director of Enterprise Systems

    Exley Science Center, 520

    860-685-2109

    kkane@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Rich   Langer

    Rich Langer

    Senior Analyst Programmer, PeopleSoft System Administrator

    860-685-

    rlanger@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Darrell F. Lawrence

    Darrell F. Lawrence

    Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center, 5471

    860-685-4202

    dlawrence@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Steve B Machuga

    Steve B Machuga

    Senior Director of Enterprise Systems

    Exley Science Center, 519

    860-685-2138

    smachuga@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Henk   Meij

    Henk Meij

    Assistant Director, Unix Systems and High Performance Computing

    Exley Science Center, 523

    860-685-3783

    hmeij@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Scott A. Michael

    Scott A. Michael

    Senior Computer/Electronic Technician

    Exley Science Center, 116

    860-685-2227

    smichael@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Brent T Morgan

    Brent T Morgan

    Instructional Media Specialist

    Allbritton Center, 017

    860-685-3952

    bmorgan@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Maribeth   Muldoon

    Maribeth Muldoon

    PeopleSoft and SaaS ERP Analyst Programmer for Finance and HR

    mmuldoon@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Karen Carver Murphy

    Karen Carver Murphy

    Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-2867

    kmurphy@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of John   Neyssen

    John Neyssen

    Unix Systems Administrator

    Exley Science Center, 523

    860-685-2542

    jneyssen@wesleyan.edu

  • Alex O'Neil

    Service Desk Manager

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-2300

    aoneil01@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Jennifer   Platt

    Jennifer Platt

    Manager of Print Services

    Exley Science Center, 116

    860-685-2132

    jplatt@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Erik  A. Quimby

    Erik A. Quimby

    Director of User Services

    Exley Science Center, 511

    860-685-2271

    equimby@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Rachel   Schnepper

    Rachel Schnepper

    Director of Academic Technology

    Exley Science Center, 510

    860-685-2763

    rschnepper@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Rosalie B Smith

    Rosalie B Smith

    Telecommunications Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 531

    860-685-3399

    rsmith03@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Kevin   Sowa

    Kevin Sowa

    Software Deployment Engineer

    ksowa@wesleyan.edu

  • Keith Stebbins

    Desktop Support Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 127

    860-685-2319

    kstebbins@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Rob   Stickles

    Rob Stickles

    Desktop Support Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 125

    860-685-2505

    rstickles@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Michael   Stielau

    Michael Stielau

    Desktop Support Specialist

    Exley Science Center, 127

    860-685-2103

    mstielau@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of James   Taft

    James Taft

    Assistant Director, Windows Systems and Network Operations

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-3071

    jtaft@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Paul H. Turenne

    Paul H. Turenne

    Systems Analyst

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-2352

    pturenne@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Diane   Widger

    Diane Widger

    PeopleSoft Analyst Programmer

    Exley Science Center,

    860-685-4838

    dwidger@wesleyan.edu

  • Photo of Stephen   Windsor

    Stephen Windsor

    Senior DBA

    Exley Science Center, 543

    860-685-3985

    swindsor@wesleyan.edu