Organized by:

2018 MLK Commemoration Committee
Demetrius Colvin, The Resource Center (chair)
Teshia Levy-Grant, Office of Equity & Inclusion
Joanne Rafferty, Student Activities & Leadership Development
Rachel Prehodka-Spindel, Usdan Administration & Operations
Diana Martinez, Office of Community Service
Krystal-Gayle O'Neill, Office of Residential Life
Penney Jade Beaubrun, Office of Alumni & Parent Relations
Natasha Guandique, Class of '20
Malika Ilboudo, Class of '20