2020 Winter Session Calendar

Registration for Winter Session is currently closed. 

  • Calendar Dates

    Monday, October 7: Financial Aid Application opens in Portal - Wesleyan students only

    Friday, October 25 (2PM): Deadline to apply for Financial Aid

    Wednesday, October 30: Financial Aid awards sent out

    Friday, November 1: Registration opens in Portal

    Friday, November 1: Housing form opens in Portal

    Monday, December 2: Deadline for cancelling class(es)

    Tuesday, December 3 (Noon): Deadline to sign up for Housing

    Friday, December 6 (NOON): Deadline to drop and receive 100% tuition refund

    Friday, December 6 (NOON): Deadline to swap courses

    Friday, December 13 (NOON): Registration closes

    Monday, January 6: Students move into housing - Dining opens with dinner (Summerfields)

    Tuesday, January 7: First Day of class

    Tuesday, January 7 (11:59PM): Last day to change grading mode or drop class and have it removed from transcript

    Friday, January 17 (5PM): Deadline to withdraw for "W" grade

    Monday, January 20: MLK Jr. Day: Instructors may choose to hold class on this day

    Monday, January 20: Last day of class

    Tuesday, January 21: Reading period (or optional additional class meeting - per instructor)

    Tuesday, January 21: Spring meal plans begin with dinner

    Wednesday, January 22: Finals (or optional additional class meeting - per instructor)