CONTACT US

Wesleyan's Campus is closed to visitors due to the COVID/19 pandemic. Continuing Studies staff are working from home. Please email study@wesleyan.edu if you need assistance.

Office Information

Winter Session
Wesleyan University
74 Wyllys Avenue
Middletown, CT 06459

email: winter@wesleyan.edu
phone: 860-685-2005
fax: 860-685-2901

Regular Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

olin

Staff Directory

Jennifer Curran
Director
jcurran@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3338
Mary Kelly
Senior Associate Director
mgkelly@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3334
Glenn Knight
Assistant Director
gknight01@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3345
Kristen Cardona
Program Coordinator, Continuing Studies
kcardona@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3335
Tina Frazer
Administrative Assistant 
qfrazer@wesleyan.edu    
Phone:  860 685 3352
Lisa Foss
Program Manager, Center for Creative Youth
lfoss@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3341