Contact Us 

Tula Telfair
Chair
Department of Art and Art History
ttelfair@wesleyan.edu

 

  • Elijah Huge
    Director
    Studio Art Program
    ehuge@wesleyan.edu

  • Studio Art Program
    The Department of Art and Art History
    Wesleyan University
    283 Washington Terrace
    Middletown, Connecticut
    06459-0442

  • Rhonda York
    ryork@wesleyan.edu
    Phone: 860-685-2688
    Fax: 860-685-2061 
  • Katherine Kuenzli
    Director
    Art History Program
    kkuenzli@wesleyan.edu

  • Art History Program
    The Department of Art and Art History
    Wesleyan University
    41 Wyllys Avenue
    Middletown, Connecticut
    06459-0001

  • Esther Moran
    emmoran@wesleyan.edu
    Phone: 860-685-2682
    Fax: 860-685-3211

 

Accessibility Services

Wesleyan University is committed to ensuring that all qualified students with disabilities are afforded an equal opportunity to participate in and benefit from its programs and services.  To receive accommodations, a student must have a documented disability as defined by Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and the ADA Amendments Act of 2008, and provide documentation of the disability. Since accommodations may require early planning and generally are not provided retroactively, please contact Accessibility Services as soon as possible.

If you believe that you need accommodations for a disability, please contact Dean Patey in Accessibility Services (accessibility@wesleyan.edu), located in North College, Room 021, or call 860/685-5581 for an appointment to discuss your needs and the process for requesting accommodations.