CONTACT THE STAFF

WesWell, Office of Health Education

Davison Health Center
327 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459 

860/685.2466
860/685.2471 (Fax)                                                                                                     

  • Seirra Fowler, MPH, CHES, TTS

    Director

    1st floor, Room 121, Davison Health Center - entrance by Malcolm X House

    860/685.2466

    sfowler01@wesleyan.edu

  • September Johnson, MPH

    Alcohol and Other Drug Specialist

    1st Floor, Room 101, Davison Health Center

    860/685.3027

    sfjohnson@wesleyan.edu

Peer Health Advocate Interns

Student peer health education coordinators (overseeing the Peer Health Advocates)

Office location: 1st floor Davison Health Center - entrance by Malcolm X House

Molly Hunsinger '23 - Bystander Intervention Intern -  mhunsinger@wesleyan.edu

Dani Glenn 22' - Wellness Intern - dglenn01@wesleyan.edu

Kayla Jaikaran '21 - Sexual Health Intern - kjaikaran@wesleyan.edu

Rebecca Berke 23' - Alcohol and Other Drugs Intern - rberke@wesleyan.edu

Kate Luo '21 - Physical Health Intern - kluo@wesleyan.edu

 

WesWell offers health education outreach, not treatment. If you have a question about your health care, contact the appropriate office listed below.
It is preferred that you call these offices with your questions, not send an email:

Medical/Physical Health Care
Health Services    
860.685.2470    
www.wesleyan.edu/healthservices

Mental Health Care
Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
860.685.2910   
www.wesleyan.edu/caps