header

Foreign National Immigration & Tax Compliance   

IRS Tax Requirements

Christine Rodrigue, Staff Accountant
(860) 685-3502, crodrigue@wesleyan.edu    
287 High Street, Room 214
Lecturers, Visiting Artists, Students, Staff and Faculty

Evelyn Bozeman, Payroll Administrator
(860) 685-2835, ebozeman@wesleyan.edu    
212 College Street
Students, Staff and Faculty

Gladys Fountain, Payroll Administrator
(860) 685-3309, gfountain@wesleyan.edu     
212 College Street
Students, Staff and Faculty

Immigration Requirements

Eloise Glick, Faculty Resource Specialist
(860) 685-2708, eglick@wesleyan.edu     
237 High Street, North College
Researchers, Teachers and Staff

Cheryl-Ann Hagner, Director of Graduate Student Services
(860) 685-2223, chagner@wesleyan.edu      
265 Church Street, Exley Science Center
Graduate Students

Janice Watson, Coordinator of International Student Services
(860) 685-3704, jwatson@wesleyan.edu       
237 High Street, North College
Undergraduate Students