Communications Marketing Roundtable Committee

Chair: Deb Katz

Brings together communications professionals from all areas of campus. Monthly meetings cover strategy, tactics, innovations and updates.

Committee Members

Chatfield, Andrew 
Culotta, Sheryl 
Datre, Melissa 
Elliott Prieto, Stephanie 
Huerta, James 
Jacobsen, Rebecca 
Jylkka, Jane 
Katz, Deborah 
Levy-Grant, Teshia 
Munafo, Rachel 
O'Brien, Mike 
O'Neill, Samantha 
Rafferty, Joanne 
Rubenstein, Lauren 

Meeting Notes