Graduate Liberal Studies at Wesleyan University

 

Babar House  


Graduate Liberal Studies at Wesleyan University
is the oldest program of its kind. Established in 1953, the program celebrated its 60th anniversary in 2013. Our students, alumni, faculty and staff comprise a vibrant community of learners and educators who are eager to share the Wesleyan experience. GLS at Wesleyan is a founding member of the Association of Graduate Liberal Studies Programs. To find out more information about AGLSP, click here.     

Wesleyan University
, located in Middletown, CT, was founded in 1831. Click here for more information about the University and a Visitor's Guide with more information about Middletown.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Liberal Studies Directory

             
Jennifer Curran
Director
jcurran@wesleyan.edu     
Phone:  860 685 3338
Jennifer Curran
Mary Kelly
Associate Director for Finance & Administrative Services
mgkelly@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3334
Mary Kelly
Sarah-Jane Ripa
Associate Director for Student Services & Outreach
sripa@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3345
Sarah-Jane Ripa
Renee Rasmussen
Assistant Director for Academic Services
rrasmussen@wesleyan.edu   
Phone:  860 685 3335
Renee Rasmussen
Jeffrey Goetz
Online Programs Development Manager
jgoetz@wesleyan.edu
Phone:  860 685 3303
Jeffrey Goetz
Tina Frazer
Administrative Assistant
qfrazer@wesleyan.edu   
Phone:  860 685 3352
Quatina Frazer
Samantha O'Neill
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
soneill@wesleyan.edu 
Phone:  860 685 3008
Samantha ONeill
Elizabeth Bobrick
Writing Consultant
masters@wesleyan.edu    
Phone:  860 685 2900

Elizabeth Bobrick
Disabilities Services
Contact Laura Patey
lpatey@wesleyan.edu
Phone: 860 685 2332
 
Graduate Liberal Studies
74 Wyllys Avenue
Middletown, CT 06459
Regular Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5pm

Summer Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 am-5pm
Friday, 8:30am-Noon 
email:     masters@wesleyan.edu  
phone:    860 685 2900

fax:         860 685 2901

skype:    WesleyanMasters 

Click here to find other people at Wesleyan in the University Directory.

Attend an Info Session

Request Information

Directions to Campus

Campus Map