Central Staff

fran

Fran Koerting

Associate Dean of Students, Director
fkoerting@wesleyan.edu

Maureen Isleib, Associate Director of Residential Life Image

Maureen Isleib

Associate Director
misleib@wesleyan.edu

 

Kieran Duffy

kduffy@wesleyan.edu

Assistant Director

Amy Alfano, Housing Assignments Coordinator

Amy Alfano

Assignments Coordinator
aalfano@wesleyan.edu

Megan Conte

Megan Conte

Residential Operations Coordinator
mconte01@wesleyan.edu


Area Coordinators

   
 

Emily Pearson

Butterfields

epearson@wesleyan.edu

Stephanie Lewis

Senior and Program Housing

slewis02@wesleyan.edu

Cesar Cruz Benitez

Westo, Nicolson, Hewitt and program halls 

ccruzbenitez@wesleyan.edu

William Ollayos

William Ollayos

Program Housing and Apartments
wollayos@wesleyan.edu

 Robert Spignesi

Robert Spignesi

Bennet, Clark, 200 Church, 156 High (Writer's Block)
rspignesi@wesleyan.edu