Residential Life Office Staff

Maureen Isleib, Associate Director of Residential Life Image

Maureen Isleib

Director

misleib@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

Office: (860) 685-3166

Front Office: (860) 685-3550

Picture of Assistant Director Kieran Duffy 

Kieran Duffy

Assistant Director

kduffy@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

Office: (860) 685-3429

Front Office: (860) 685-3550

Amy Alfano, Housing Assignments Coordinator

Amy Alfano

Administrative Assistant V

aalfano@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

Office: (860) 685-3173

Front Office: (860) 685-3550

TBD

Residential Operations Coordinator

Area Coordinators

 

Emily Pearson

Butterfields

epearson@wesleyan.edu

Butterfield A, Office 102

Office: (860) 685-2024

Front Office: (860) 685-2449

Picture of Area Coordinator Stephanie

Stephanie Lewis

Senior and Program Housing

slewis02@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

(860) 685-3163

Picture of Area Coordinator Cesar

Cesar Cruz Benitez

Westo, Nicolson, Hewitt

ccruzbenitez@wesleyan.edu

Hewitt 8, Ground Floor Office

(860) 685-2712

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 10:30am-12:30pm, 3:30pm-7:00pm

Friday: 10:30-12:30pm, 3:30pm-5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

William Ollayos

William Ollayos

Program Housing and Apartments

wollayos@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

(860) 685-3167

 Picture of Area Coordinator Robert Spignesi

Robert Spignesi

Bennet, Clark, 200 Church, Malcolm-X House, 156 High (Writer's Block)

rspignesi@wesleyan.edu

Bennet Hall, Office 254

Office: (860) 685-3168

Front Office: (860) 685-3157