Residential Life Office Staff

Maureen Isleib, Associate Director of Residential Life Image

Maureen Isleib

Director

misleib@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

Office: (860) 685-3166

Front Office: (860) 685-3550

 

Liliana Carrasquillo-Vasquez

Assistant Director

lcarrasquill@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

Office: (860) 685-3429

Front Office: (860) 685-3550

Amy Alfano, Housing Assignments Coordinator

Amy Alfano

Administrative Assistant V

aalfano@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

Office: (860) 685-3173

Front Office: (860) 685-3550

Jade Steinback

Residential Operations Coordinator

jsteinback@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower Level

Office: (860) 685-2755

Front Office: (860) 685-3550

Area Coordinators

 Picture of Area Coordinator Emily Pearson

Emily Pearson

Butterfields

epearson@wesleyan.edu

Butterfield A, Office 102

Office: (860) 685-2024

Front Office: (860) 685-2449

Kristina Latorre

Senior and Program Housing

klatorre@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

(860) 685-3163

Picture of Area Coordinator Cesar

Cesar Cruz Benitez

Westco, Nicolson, Hewitt

ccruzbenitez@wesleyan.edu

Hewitt 8, Ground Floor Office

(860) 685-2712

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 10:30am-12:30pm, 3:30pm-7:00pm

Friday: 10:30-12:30pm, 3:30pm-5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

William Ollayos

William Ollayos

Program Housing and Apartments

wollayos@wesleyan.edu

North College, Lower level

(860) 685-3167

Sunny Jeon

Bennet, Clark, 200 Church, Malcolm-X House, 156 High (Writer's Block)

sjeon@wesleyan.edu 

Bennet Hall, Office 254

Office: (860) 685-3168

Front Office: (860) 685-3157