reslife

Central Staff

View an Organizational Chart of the staff.

fran

Fran Koerting

Director
fkoerting@wesleyan.edu

maureen

Maureen Isleib

Associate Director
misleib@wesleyan.edu

stacey 

Stacey Phelps

Assistant Director
sphelps@wesleyan.edu

amy

Amy Alfano

Assignments Coordinator
aalfano@wesleyan.edu


Area Coordinators

   
Lil 

Liliana Carrasquillo

Butterfields, 156 High, and Clark Hall
lcarrasquill@wesleyan.edu

 

Dan

Daniel LaBonte

Senior and Program Housing
dlabonte@wesleyan.edu

Brian

Brian Nangle

Program Housing and Apartments
bnangle@wesleyan.edu

 

Krystal

Krystal-Gayle O'Neill

Bennet, Hewitt, Nicolson, WestCo and the Program Halls
koneill@wesleyan.edu

 

 
Full staff

 Residential Life Staff