FCGS Student Staff

  • Bobby Bourque

    Language & Technology Consultant

    Class of 2023

    bbourque@wesleyan.edu

  • Cyndi Le

    Study Abroad Department Assistant

    Class of 2023

    cle01@wesleyan.edu

  • Carolyn Zier

    Study Abroad Department Assistant

    Class of 2023

    czier@wesleyan.edu

  • Jamie Cheng

    Study Abroad Ambassador

    Class of 2022

    ycheng02@wesleyan.edu

  • Fana Schoen

    Language & Technology Consultant

    Class of 2024

    fschoen@wesleyan.edu

  • Kiarah Young

    Digital Projects Specialist

    Class of 2024

    klyoung@wesleyan.edu

    Bio
  • Perri Easley

    FCGS Communications Assistant

    Class of 2023

    peasley@wesleyan.edu

    Bio
  • Ransho Ueno

    Language & Technology Consultant

    Class of 2023

    rueno@wesleyan.edu

  • Lauren Greenberg

    Language & Technology Consultant

    Class of 2022

    lgreenberg01@wesleyan.edu

  • Serina Huang

    Language & Technology Consultant

    Class of 2023

    shuang02@wesleyan.edu

  • Sierra Cervantes

    Language & Technology Consultant

    Class of 2022

    scervantes@wesleyan.edu