FCGS Staff

  • Stephen Angle

    Director

    262 High St., 201E Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3681

    sangle@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Emmanuel Paris-Bouvret

    Director, Language Resources and Technology

    262 High St., 201G Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-2560

    eparis@wesleyan.edu

  • Emily Gorlewski

    Director, Study Abroad

    262 High St., 201A Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3007

    egorlewski@wesleyan.edu

  • Anita Deeg-Carlin

    Associate Director for Intercultural Learning

    262 High St.; 117 Fisk Hall

    adeegcarlin@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Erica Kowsz

    Assistant Director of Fellowships

    262 High St., Fisk 201C

    (860) 685-3686

    ekowsz@wesleyan.edu

  • Jennifer Collingwood

    Administrative Assistant V

    262 High St., 201F Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-3661

    jcollingwood@wesleyan.edu

Core Faculty

  • Abderrahman Aissa

    Adjunct Assistant Professor in Arabic

    262 High St.; 306 Fisk Hall

    (860) 685-2553

    aaissa@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • H. M. FazaleHaq

    Assistant Professor of the Practice in Hindi-Urdu

    262 High St.; 115 Fisk Hall

    hfazalehaq@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Pedro Pascual Villanueva

    Assistant Professor of the Practice in American Sign Language

    262 High St.; 116 Fisk Hall

    ppascual@wesleyan.edu

    Read More

Affiliated Faculty

  • Camilla Zamboni

    Assistant Professor of the Practice in Italian

    300 High St., 208

    (860) 685-3587

    czamboni@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Naho Maruta

    Assistant Professor of the Practice in East Asian Studies

    Fisk Hall, 303

    (860) 685-3458

    nmaruta@wesleyan.edu

    Read More
  • Dalit Katz

    Professor of the Practice in Religion

    Religious Studies Center

    860-685-2297

    dkatz01@wesleyan.edu

    Read More