Conference Committee

 Staff/Faculty Steering Committee

  • Kia Lor, Fries Center for Global Studies
  • Ellen Nerenberg, Romance Languages & Literatures
  • Ana Pérez-Gironés, Romance Languages & Literatures
  • Eirene Visvardi, Classical Studies

Student Steering Committee

Costel-Tudor Voica '21

 

Prospective Majors: Economics and CEAS
Hometown: Chisinau, Moldova
Languages: Romanian, Russian, Chinese, German
Contact: cvoica@wesleyan.edu

 

Fengbeiling (Selena) Wang '21

Double Majoring in English and Computer Science
Hometown:XuanCheng, Anhui Province, China
Languages: Chinese (native), English, Italian
Contact: fwang@wesleyan.edu

 

Megan Levan '21

Prospective Majors: Environmental Studies and Religion double major with a certificate in South Asia Studies
Hometown: Encinitas, California, USA
Languages: Spanish and Hindi and is currently learning Arabic at Wesleyan
Contact: mlevan@wesleyan.edu

Yu (Hayley) Qin '21

Prospective Major: Computer Science (with minor in Art History and CEAS)
Hometown:Tianjin, China
Languages: Chinese, English, German
Contact: yqin@wesleyan.edu

 

Andrew Fleming '20

 

Double Majoring in English and Spanish (with certificate in Social, Cultural and Critical Theory Certificate, with special interest in Sociolinguistics
Hometown: West Chester, Pennsylvania, USA
Languages: English, Spanish
Contact: apfleming@wesleyan.edu

 

Tim Jambor '20

Major: Government (with minors in Russian and Data Analysis)
Hometown: Milford, Connecticut, USA
Languages: English, Russian
Contact: tjambor@wesleyan.edu

Anthony Rimac '19

Major: Spanish
Hometown: Oakland, California, USA
Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
Contact: arimac@wesleyan.edu