Contact Information

For Music Courses, Music Major and Private Lessons information contact:

Sandra Brough
phone: (860) 685-2594
email: sbrough@wesleyan.edu

For Faculty, Graduate Program Information, Department Accounts, Accounts Payable Student Employment Information contact:

Deb Shore
phone:(860) 685-2598
email:dshore@wesleyan.edu

Music Department Chair:

Jay Hoggard, Professor of Music
phone: (860) 685-2625
email: jhoggard@wesleyan.edu

Director of the Private Lessons Program:

Ronald Kuivila, Professor of Music
phone: (860) 685-2626
email: rkuivila@wesleyan.edu

Director of Graduate Studies:

Sumarsam, Winslow-Kaplan Professor of Music
phone: (860) 685-2599
email:sumarsam@wesleyan.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Su Zheng, Associate Professor of Music
phone: (860) 685-2582
email: szheng@wesleyan.edu