Human Resources

Human Resources Staff 

 

                                                                          Lisa Brommer (ext. 4860)
                                                 Associate Vice President for Human Resources

 lbrommer@wesleyan.edu

Strategic Planning
Executive leadership consultation and support
Leadership Development and Supervisor Development
Division/Department Reorganizations Consultation
Salary Administration
Employee Relations
Policy Oversight
Workforce Analysis and Planning

 

Frank Gramuglia (ext. 3306)

Sr. Associate Director, Human Resources

fgramuglia@wesleyan.edu

Bargaining Units/Labor

Employee Relations

Benefits Administration/Oversight

Workforce Analytics

Amy Walsh (ext. 2338)

Associate Director, Employee Benefits

awalsh@wesleyan.edu

Benefits Administration

Workers Comp/Safety

ADA  

 

Anjali Tamhankar (ext. 2676)

Associate Director, Talent Acquisition and Retention

atamhankar@wesleyan.edu

Recruitment and Retention

Workforce Analysis and Planning

Exit and Stay Interviews

 

Denise White-Patterson (ext. 4889)

Associate Director, Employee Benefits

dwhitepatter@wesleyan.edu

Benefits Administration

Retirement

Heath Care Compliance

FMLA

Wellness Program

 

Lauren Stumpf (ext. 2229)

Assistant Director, Learning and Development

lstumpf@wesleyan.edu

Professional Development

Performance Management

Onboarding

 

Dan Pflederer (ext. 4681)

HR Systems Analyst

dpflederer@wesleyan.edu

HRIS

Reporting

 

 

Jennifer Atherton (ext. 2696)

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Human Resources/

Human Resources Project Coordinator 

jatherton@wesleyan.edu

AVP support

HR Office Management

Employee Recognition and Appreciation Programs